Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Loor, Linda (Marilyn) loorl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Pidgeon, Fantasia pidgeonf@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hernandez, Jimena hernandezj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.