Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (63) | D (59) | E (20) | F (33) | G (47) | H (61) | I (8) | J (35) | K (60) | L (46) | M (75) | N (22) | O (19) | P (71) | Q (3) | R (58) | S (120) | T (31) | U (1) | V (19) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
noutage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Roehl, Chad roehlc@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Prager, Robert pragerr@gtc.edu Welding High School Adjunct - HS Contract
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Overocker, Thomas overockerta@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Betker, Allyson betkera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Marschel, Michelle marschelm@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Venegas, Shannon venegass@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stropkey, Jennifer stropkeyj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Raatz, Matthew raatzm@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504