Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (54) | D (56) | E (19) | F (38) | G (44) | H (55) | I (9) | J (31) | K (55) | L (43) | M (73) | N (23) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (57) | S (114) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Racine 2625642128
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642449
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2625642160
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642108
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 2625642144
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642491
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625642478
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Racine 2625642948
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642815
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Director, Capital Projects Racine 2625642597
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Tutlewski, Luise tutlewskil@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643113
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Young, Malcolm youngm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642647
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643112
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642428
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531