Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (52) | D (56) | E (19) | F (36) | G (44) | H (54) | I (9) | J (31) | K (57) | L (43) | M (74) | N (23) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (115) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Tayler, Mason taylerm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Kugel, Angela kugela@gtc.edu
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Psychology
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu