Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (65) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196629
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Learning Success Coach (Transfer/Vocational) Racine 2626196720
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642312
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196532
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196734
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering/Cosmetology Racine 2626196485
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Automated Manufacturing Lakeview 2625643430
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean, School of Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Coordinator, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2626196526
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Director, Facilities Kenosha 2625642054
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Lockridge, Domonique lockridged@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644