Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (79) | C (53) | D (57) | E (19) | F (39) | G (45) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (54) | L (44) | M (75) | N (23) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (57) | S (115) | T (28) | U (2) | V (17) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Kathleen hallk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Klinkhammer, Stephen klinkhammers@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Diaz, Jonathan diazjr@gtc.edu 2625643235