Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (45) | D (42) | E (17) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (14) | P (51) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (86) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Taylor, Jack taylorjg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphics Adjunct - Graphic Tech Design
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Neil, Ludger neill@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct - Manufacturing Technology
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Allen, Barry allenb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Ortiz, Ismael ortizi@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct - BWS
Jones, Parker jonesp@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Kandray, Mark kandraym@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Sipher-Vieau, Lisa siphervieaul@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Becker, Krista beckerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Martinez, Amarilis martineza1@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Kubiak, Jenelle kubiakj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct - SoH
Lamie, Brett lamieb@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Mason, Kenya masonk@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Milligan, Ryan milliganr@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Schumacher, Brenda schumacherb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Schilling-Mess, Eric schillingmesse@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Hamm, Brian hammb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
DeGrave, Gavin degraveg@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Braden, John bradenj@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture