Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (79) | C (68) | D (58) | E (19) | F (34) | G (50) | H (60) | I (7) | J (33) | K (57) | L (46) | M (75) | N (23) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (58) | S (127) | T (30) | U (1) | V (21) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Mueller, Lori muellerl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marschel, Michelle marschelm@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Grubbs, Julia grubbsj@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Schubert, Allen schuberta@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Terry, Samantha terrys@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Outage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha