Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (64) | D (59) | E (19) | F (33) | G (47) | H (61) | I (8) | J (34) | K (60) | L (46) | M (75) | N (22) | O (19) | P (71) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (120) | T (31) | U (1) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGowan, Mark mcgowanm@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Belisle, Lisa belislel@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kimber, Jarod kimberj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grubbs, Julia grubbsj@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine