Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (45) | D (42) | E (17) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (44) | L (36) | M (64) | N (21) | O (14) | P (51) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (86) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adjunct - Machine Shop
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Reza, Bailey rezab@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn kelleyd@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Murphy, Margaret murphymj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Cohen, Brian cohenb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCMP
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Esl
Fadellin, James fadellinj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Visintainer, Thomas visintainert@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Kindle, Dezarrea kindled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Mellen, Marissa mellenm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
George, Yolanda georgey@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh 2625642724
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Mollet, James molletj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Ramos, Usiel ramosu@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Riedel, Tamar riedelt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Taylor, Jack taylorjg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphics Adjunct - Graphic Tech Design
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Fladten, David fladtend@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642680
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642090
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Mouzakis, Audrie mouzakisa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643225
Strommen, Jodene strommenj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Stoner, Randall stonerr@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642528
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - SoPHS Burlington