District Board Appointments

The Gateway Technical College District is governed by a nine-member board of trustees representing the communities served by the three-county district. The Board comprises two employer members, two employee members, one elected official, one school district administrator, one student representative and three additional members. Members are appointed by the chairpersons of the Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth County Boards of Supervisors, and serve staggered three-year terms.

Gateway is not accepting board applications at this time.