Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)


Bryan Albrecht

Dr. Bryan D. Albrecht
President, Gateway Technical College

Dr. Bryan Albrecht has served as Gateway's President since 2006.  Serving as the college’s chief executive, Dr. Albrecht oversees the college's 65 academic programs, 15 educational facilities, and a comprehensive $160 million budget and a progressive $4 million college foundation.  Gateway represents Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth counties and has an economic impact of more than $400 million annually.

In this role, Dr. Albrecht represents the college on more than 50 local, state, and national boards. He supports a comprehensive and vision-driven college, by increasing student support, contemporary programming, positive community partnerships, and innovative classrooms and facilities that reflect the business and industry. Guiding this vision is a team of more than 600 education professionals and 400 industry advisory committee partners.

Under Dr. Albrecht's leadership, Gateway has been recognized as a military friendly college, an innovative college by the United States Department of Labor, a leadership college by the Association for Career and Technical Education, and a model college by the American Association of Community Colleges for sustainable education and economic development.

Dr. Albrecht holds his B.S., M.S., and Ed.S. degrees from the University of Wisconsin - Stout and his Ed.D. from the University of Minnesota.

Zina Haywood

Zina Haywood
Executive Vice President/Provost for Academic & Campus Affairs

Deborah Davidson

Deborah Davidson
Vice President Workforce and Economic Development

Jeff Robshaw

Jeff Robshaw
Vice President Learning Innovation & Chief Information Officer

Stephanie Sklba

Stephanie Sklba
Vice President Community & Government Relations

John Thibodeau

John Thibodeau
Assistant Provost/ Vice President Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success

William Whyte

William Whyte
Vice President Human Resources

Mark Zlevor

Bane Thomey
CFO/Vice President of Finance & Administration