Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625643141
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician Elkhorn 2625642751
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642690
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625642554
Marbes, Sarah marbess@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642752
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Martinez, D'Andre martinezd@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Mazur, Deanna mazurd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
McGee, Christina mcgeec@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643045
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meindel, Matthew meindelm@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technician Kenosha 2625642228
Meisner, Jason meisnerj@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Techncian - Lte Elkhorn 2625643668
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mertes, Victoria mertesv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642698
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625643064
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor/Coordinator, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643239
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, VP of BWS IMET 2625642663
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miner, Sabrina miners@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K Racine 2625642509
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Mooney, Kate mooneyk@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642231
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mouzakis, Audrie mouzakisa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing (LTE) Burlington 2625643225
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625642768
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789