Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Coordinator, Dual Credit Racine 2626196408
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643208
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625643740
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642482
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism New Student Specialist, Career Pathway Academy Program Burlington 2627418344
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2627418660
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136

Life is Big. Be Prepared.