Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Meet Your New Student Specialist

Sometimes, figuring out what you want to do after high school can be very confusing. Am I ready for college? Can I afford college? Do I really need to go to college? If these questions sound familiar, Gateway's New Student Specialists can help!

Every high school in Gateway's district has a New Student Specialist. New Student Specialists work with you if you know you want to attend Gateway. We help you navigate the college admissions process. Not sure what you want to do after high school? No problem. Your New Student Specialist will spend time with you, helping you discover your interests and abilities, and help you explore available programs at Gateway:

Katie Dembowski

Katie Dembowski
dembowskik@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2352

NSS for:
Bradford
Indian Trail
Shoreland

Paul Eggers

Paul Eggers
eggersp@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8356

NSS for:
Big Foot
Kenosha Central
Wilmot

Amanda Hruzek

Amanda Hruzek
hruzeka@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8442

NSS for:
Delavan-Darien
Badger
Faith Christian
Williams Bay

AJ Laird

AJ Laird
lairda@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2558

NSS for:
Racine Lutheran
Whitewater
(District Middle Schools)

Bao Lee

Bao Lee
leeb@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6350

NSS for:
Case
Walden
Waterford

Vincent Lieu

Vincent Lieu
lieuv@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6718

NSS for:
Burlington
Park
Union Grove

Sabrina Morgan-Hill

Sabrina Morgan
morgans@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2362

NSS for:
Hillcrest
Horlick (back up)
Reuther
Tremper

Maria Perez

Maria Perez
perezm@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2388

NSS for:
E-School
Christian Life
Harborside
Lakeview
St. Joseph's
St. Catherine's

Katie Graf

Katie Graf
grafk@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8474

NSS for:
Alternative High School
East Troy
Elkhorn

Carrie Parworth

Carrie Parworth
parworthc@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6260

NSS for:
Catholic Central
Horlick
REAL


Director of College Access

Angela Becerra-Chvilicek
becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8392

Program Director

Jane Finkenbine

Jane Finkenbine
finkenbinej@gtc.edu
(262) 767-5404

Program Associate

Cheryl-Norton.jpg

Cheryl Norton
nortonc@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6728