Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet Your New Student Specialist

Sometimes, figuring out what you want to do after high school can be very confusing. Am I ready for college? Can I afford college? Do I really need to go to college? If these questions sound familiar, Gateway's New Student Specialists can help!

Every high school in Gateway's district has a New Student Specialist. New Student Specialists work with you if you know you want to attend Gateway. We help you navigate the college admissions process. Not sure what you want to do after high school? No problem. Your New Student Specialist will spend time with you, helping you discover your interests and abilities, and help you explore available programs at Gateway:

Katie Dembowski

Katie Dembowski
dembowskik@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2352

NSS for:
Central
Indian Trails
Bradford*
St. Catherines

AJ Laird

AJ Laird
lairda@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2558

NSS for:
Racine Lutheran
Shoreland
Faith Christian
Christian Life
Middle Schools

Bao Lee

Bao Lee
leeb@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6350

NSS for:
Walden
Case
Waterford

Vincent Lieu

Vincent Lieu
lieuv@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6718

NSS for:
Park
Union Grove
Burlington
Catholic Central

Sabrina Morgan-Hill

Sabrina Morgan
morgans@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2362

NSS for:
Tremper
Hillcrest

Maria Perez

Maria Perez
perezm@gtc.edu
(262) 564-2388

NSS for:
Reuther
Lakeview
St. Josephs
Harborside
E-Schools

Katie Graf

Katie Graf
grafk@gtc.edu
(262) 741-8474

NSS for:
East Troy
Elkhorn
Badger
Whitewater

Carrie Parworth

Carrie Parworth
parworthc@gtc.edu
(262) 619-6260

NSS for:
Horlick
REAL
Bradford*

Open NSS:
Delavan-Darien
Williams Bay
Alternative
Wilmot
Big Foot


Program Director

Jane Finkenbine

Jane Finkenbine
finkenbinej@gtc.edu
(262) 767-5404