Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Contact Us

iMET Center

SC Johnson iMET - integrated Manufacturing and Engineering Technology Center
2320 Renaissance Blvd.
Sturtevant WI 53177

Phone: 262-898-7500
Fax: 262-898-7501

Debbie Davidson

Debbie Davidson
Vice President, Business & Workforce Solutions
Phone: 262-564-3422
Fax: 262-898-7501
davidsond@gtc.edu

Kate Walker

Kate Walker
Director of Business Development 
Phone: 262-898-7410
Fax: 262-898-7501
walkerk@gtc.edu

Robin Hoke

Robin Hoke
BWS Project Director
Phone: 262-564-3608
Fax: 262-898-7501
hoker@gtc.edu

Stacey Erickson

Stacey Erickson
Apprenticeship Secretary
Phone: 262-564-2950
Fax: 262-564-2951
ericksons@gtc.edu

Richard Hanson

Richard Hanson
Instructor - Technical
Phone: 262-564-2674
Fax: 262-564-2989
hansonr@gtc.edu

Greg Herker

Greg Herker
Fab Lab Coordinator
Phone: 262-898-7430
herkerg@gtc.edu

Matt Janisin

Matt Janisin
NC3 Instructor/Coordinator
Phone: 262-564-3942
Fax: 262-564-3901
janisinm@gtc.edu

Gordy Kacala

Gordy Kacala
Business Development Specialist
Office: 262-619-7132
Cell: 262-496-7887
kacalag@gtc.edu

Jane Kluchka

Jane Kluchka
Administrative Assistant​
Phone: 262-898-7514
Fax: 262-564-3611
kluchkaj@gtc.edu

Lisa Kober

Lisa Kober
Divisional Associate BWS
Phone: 262-564-2498
Fax: 262-564-2989
Koberl@gtc.edu

Rick Lofy

Rick Lofy
Lean Six Sigma
Phone: 262-564-2576
Fax: 262-564-2989
lofyr@gtc.edu

Dan Neuman

Dan Neuman
Instructor – Industrial Mechanics
Phone: 262-564-2598
Fax: 262-564-2989
neumand@gtc.edu

Kristin Niemiec

Kristin Niemiec
Launch Box Manager
Gateway Technical College
Phone: 262-898-7404
Fax: 262-898-7501
niemieck@gtc.edu

Elizabeth Oplatka

Elizabeth Oplatka
Instructor Supervision/Leadership
Fax: 262-564-2989
oplatkae@gtc.edu

Nicci (Jennifer) Pagan

Nicci (Jennifer) Pagan
Apprenticeship Associate
Phone: 262-564-2952
Fax : 262-564-2951
paganj@gtc.edu

Neil Petersen

Neil Petersen
CNC Instructor/CNC Bootcamps
Phone: 262-930-3874
petersenn@gtc.edu

Randy Reusser

Randy Reusser
Instructor - Belden, BICSI, Electronics, MSSC, STI, Telecommunications
Phone: 262-898-7468
Fax: 262-898-7501
reusserr@gtc.edu

Kim Sanderson

Kim Sanderson
Instructor – Bus. Ed, Computers
Phone: 262-564-3484
Fax: 262-564-2989
sandersonk@gtc.edu

Michelle L. Talhami

Michelle L. Talhami
Account Manager
Phone: 262-898-7484
Fax: 262-898-7489
talhamim@gtc.edu

Beth Tilley

Beth Tilley
Divisional Associate BWS
Phone: 262-741-8518
Fax: 262-741-8133
tilleye@gtc.edu