Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet Your New Student Specialist

Sometimes, figuring out what you want to do after high school can be very confusing. Am I ready for college? Can I afford college? Do I really need to go to college? If these questions sound familiar, Gateway's New Student Specialists can help!

Every high school in Gateway's district has a New Student Specialist. New Student Specialists work with you if you know you want to attend Gateway. We help you navigate the college admissions process. Not sure what you want to do after high school? No problem. Your New Student Specialist will spend time with you, helping you discover your interests and abilities, and help you explore available programs at Gateway:

Oliver W. Debe

Oliver W. Debe
debeo@gtc.edu
262-619-6310

NSS for:
Horlick
REAL
Waterford
Palmyra-Eagle
Muskego

Hospitality and Business Career Pathway Academy Programs

Mercedes Duran

Mercedes Duran
duranm@gtc.edu
262-741-8356

NSS for:
Delavan-Darien
Wilmot
Central
Whitewater

Patrice Fullilove-McCall
fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu
262-564-2438

NSS for:
Indian Trail
Bradford
Reuther
Harborside

Samantha Ingo

Samantha Ingo
ingos@gtc.edu
262-741-8335

NSS for:
Badger
Big Foot
Williams Bay
Faith Christian

AJ Laird

AJ Laird
lairda@gtc.edu
262-564-2558

NSS for:
Shoreland
Christian Life
Lakeview
Mack Alternative
Racine Lutheran
E-Schools

Bao Lee

Bao Lee
leeb@gtc.edu
262-619-6350

NSS for:
Walden
Case
WI School for the Deaf

Vincent Lieu

Vincent Lieu
lieuv@gtc.edu
262-619-6718

NSS for:
Park
Union Grove
Burlington
Catholic Central

Sabrina Morgan-Hill

Sabrina Morgan
morgans@gtc.edu
262-564-2362

NSS for:
Tremper
Hillcrest
Destinations Academy
Jails
Middle Schools
St. Catherines
St. Josephs

Kristine Yesbeck

Kristine Yesbeck
yesbackk@gtc.edu
262-741-8325

NSS for:
East Troy
Alternative
Elkhorn