Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort ascending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zurawski, Matthew zurawskim@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625643197
Zorc, Chivaughnne zorcc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642574
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adj Inst Phys Therap Asst - K Kenosha 2625642290
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643074
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642677
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862