Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
York, Michael yorkm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418470
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850