Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Valecce, Stephanie valecces@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Villarreal, Jose villarrealj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642583
Vines, Kristina vinesk@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Virzi-Frahman, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Volbright, Jeannine volbrightj@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2625642729
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian (Burlington) - LEAD Burlington 2625642808