Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642466
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642753
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 12625642458
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 12625642808
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Kenosha 12625643062
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 12625642729
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642567
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642078
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 12625642476
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 12625642748
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 12625642493
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 12625642632
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 12625642459