Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Sewell, Elyse sewelle@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642355
Santana, Rosalva santanar@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Esl
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - Instructional Assistant Burlington
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adjunct - Marketing
Schumacher, Brenda schumacherb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Sipher-Vieau, Lisa siphervieaul@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Schilling-Mess, Eric schillingmesse@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
See, Pamela seep@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct - WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625643440
Slater, Stephanie slaters@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643056
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant, Vp Community and Gov't Relations Kenosha 2625642946
Saylor, Erika saylore@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Administrative Assistant, Vp of Diversity Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642342
Seymour, Renee seymourr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642178
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Stoner, Randall stonerr@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642528
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (ELK) - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (Elkhorn) - LEAD Elkhorn 2625642691
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Simmons, Terry simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Spaciel, Jaime spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Director, Academic Excellence Kenosha 2625643080
Sadowski, Lisa sadowskil@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Sevey, John seveyj@gtc.edu Information Systems ERP Systems Administrator Kenosha 2625642896
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu Carpentry Instructor, Building Trades - Carpentry Kenosha 2625642629
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642741
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Solomon, Debra solomond@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642865
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642477
Stoebe, Gina stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Strommen, Jodene strommenj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642425
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program Director, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Sturzenegger, Lea sturzeneggerl@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642785
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Schneider, Denise schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Manager Kenosha 2625642942
Summers, Tammi summerst@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Sklba, Stephanie sklbas@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662