Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Serafin, Amy serafina@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642088
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 12625642084
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 12625642784
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 12625642691
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 12625642741
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 12625642771
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean Associate Elkhorn 12625642342
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 12625642817
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 12625642710
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643970
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643928
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 12625642733
Schrader, Michael schraderm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 12625642633
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Bws Fast Forward Accountability Coordinator IMET 12625642661
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 12625643510
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 12625642364
Swearingen, Jessica swearingenj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642412
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 12625643080
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642846
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 12625643768
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 12625642414
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 12625642735
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 12625643052
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642976
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642425
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642692
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 12625642464
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 12625642326
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642774
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 12625642477
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 12625642460
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642314
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 12625642538
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 12625642624
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 12625642696
Sebranek, Meghan sebranekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 12625642820
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 12625643170
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642178
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 12625643040
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 12625642608
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 12625642942
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 12625642962
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 12625642366
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 12625642946
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643086
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 12625642091
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 12625642662
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 12625642496
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643152
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 12625642564
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 12625643728
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 12625643440
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 12625642555
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642461
Sommer, Rachel sommerr@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 12625642463
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 12625642764
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 12625642521
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 12625642523
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 12625642679
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 12625642561
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 12625642595
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 12625642440
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 12625642552
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642433
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Services Specialist Racine 12625642533
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 12625642757