Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct Elkhorn 2625643096
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642691
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2625642771
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642741
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642757
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Administrative Assistant, Vp of Diversity Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642342
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642425
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant, Vp Community and Gov't Relations Kenosha 2625642946
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Director, Nursing Program Kenosha 2625642178
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 265643056
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Sebranek, Meghan sebranekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642820
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642477
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Sevey, John seveyj@gtc.edu Colleague ERP Systems Administrator Kenosha 2625642896
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642865
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561