Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642931
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2625642635
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business & Community Outreach IMET 2625642627
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Rosiles-Zavala, Elizabeth rosileszavalae@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, And Inclusn Director, Hispanic Student Programming Kenosha 2625642628
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Richards, Jay richardsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625643142
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642491
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642553
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Instructor, Supply Chain Management Off Site 2625642638
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642475
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Ruplinger, Scott ruplingers@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642842
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2625642120
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ruiz, Michelle ruizmr@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Tech Kenosha 2625642588
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Clinical Coordinator, School of Heath Kenosha 2625642445
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Kenosha 2625642457
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Business Intelligence Kenosha 2625642140
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779