Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Rehak, Carol crehak@gmail.com
Richmond, Rita rrichmond@wispark.com
Redalen, Karen kredalen@kusd.edu
Ross, David dross@lakelawnresort.com
Ramirez, Anna annar@supportingfamiliestogether.org
Rowland, Gary gary.rowland@aurora.org
Russell, Nancy nrussell5@wi.rr.com
Remer, Scott chief.remer@kansasvillefireandrescue.com
Roepke, Craig croepke@plprairiewi.com
Retana, Marlene retanam@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987430
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business & Community Outreach IMET 2628987408
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Reif, Robin reifr@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 2627418424
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web/Software Developer Racine 2626196627
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2626196598
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642475
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2626196304
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Kenosha 2625642445
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2626196366
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Analyst Kenosha 2625642140
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432