Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Poe, Sarah poes@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pettis, James pettisj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642816
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642830
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Industrial Maint Tech - Appr Instructor, Tool & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2625642675
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Perez, Joseph Christo perezj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642550
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625642577
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Information Systems Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642092
Prater, Courtney praterc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Price, Nathan pricen@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aeronautics Instructional Assistant Kenosha 2625643249
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642449
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642112
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625642446
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642704
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Basic Education Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642081
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625642384
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642113
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Kenosha 2625642128
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143