Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Poe, Sarah poes@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Phillips, Brian phillipsbr@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Pylman, Maureen pylmanm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Sociology
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct - PCMP Elkhorn
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642830
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625642577
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Industrial Maint Tech - Appr Instructor, Tool & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2625642675
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Perez, Joseph Christo perezj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642550
Pearson, Felica pearsonf@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee Engagement Kenosha 2625643058
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642446
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642704
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642092
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Communications Kenosha 2625642384
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642449
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642112
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Prater, Courtney praterc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Perez, Maria perezm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Kenosha 2625642128
Pinkerton, Alan pinkertona@gtc.edu Information Systems Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Piccolo, Donna piccolod@gtc.edu Basic Education Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642081
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642113
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Pearson, Allen pearsona@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643259
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Paradiso, Joan paradisoj@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS Racine
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642560
Pham, Peter phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642396
Piliouras, Sophia piliourass@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Racine 2625642468