Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642449
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625642446
Prater, Courtney praterc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642113
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Basic Education Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642081
Pariseau, Alicia pariseaua@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian - 2nd Shift Kenosha 2625642941
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Racine 2625642128
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Ems Admin Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642816
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625642384
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642704
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Industrial Maint Tech - Appr Instructor, Tool & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2625642675
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625642577
Perez, Joseph Christo perezj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642550
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642830
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peters, Angela petersas@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642646
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642092
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642112
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha