Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642320
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nielsen, Christine nielsenc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642347
Nerini, Dee nerinid@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625643160
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625642478
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642761
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642518
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 2625642082
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromech Tech - Keno Lakeview 2625643430
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2625642834
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950