Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642469
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 12625642198
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 12625643106
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642149
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 12625642609
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642518
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 12625642082
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromechanical Technology Kenosha 12625643430
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 12625642782
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 12625642478
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 12625642860
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 12625642761
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 12625642834