Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Dean Associate, Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Kenosha 2625643180
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Learning Success Coach (Transfer/Vocational) Racine 2626196720
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196532
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine

Life is Big. Be Prepared.