Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Hs Mathematics Adjunct - HS Contract
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Muse, Susan muses@gtc.edu
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 12625642067
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 12625642789
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 12625642751
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 12625642802
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 12625642752
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 12625642693
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 12625642759
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 12625642798
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 12625642768
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Trio Program Coordinator Elkhorn 12625642593
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 12625642776
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 12625642660
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Business Workforce Solutions IMET 12625642629
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Dean Associate IMET 12625642663
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 12625642690
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 12625642562
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643045
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 12625643806
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642870
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 12625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 12625643032
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 12625642114
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642534
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 12625643880
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 12625642481
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625643702
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 12625642532
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 12625642316
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 12625642554
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miner, Sabrina miners@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 12625642442
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 12625643026
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 12625642346
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Kenosha 12625642054
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 12625642419
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 12625642546
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 12625642378
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 12625642600
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 12625642050
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642454
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 12625642489
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 12625642615
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 12625642509
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 12625642908
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 12625642362
Millet, Olivia milleto@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 12625642422
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 12625642488
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 12625642452
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 12625642559
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 12625642607