Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Mueller, Lori muellerl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Meisner, Jason meisnerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Techncian - Lte Elkhorn 2625643668
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician Elkhorn 2625642751
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642752
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625642768
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Mertes, Victoria mertesv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642698
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642690
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Business Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642629
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Dean Associate IMET 2625642663
Malsack, Joshua malsackj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642923
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642870
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Marbes, Sarah marbess@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Higher Education Emergency Fund Associate (lte) Kenosha 2625643141
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2625642481
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
Miner, Sabrina miners@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625642554
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643045
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642615
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642509
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600