Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Lois, Kurt loisk@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Leon, Vanessa leonv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642328
Laird, AJ lairda@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Lebrick, Greg lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lewellyn Beckmann, Rebecca beckmannr@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technician Racine 2625642554
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Lange, Amy langea@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643129
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Laznicka, Laura laznickal@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Elkhorn 2625642749
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573
Lopez, Jessica lopezj1@gtc.edu End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642670
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Lopez, Samuel lopezst@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director, Men of Color Scholars Program Racine 2625642106
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Director, Accessibility and Counseling Services Elkhorn 2625642531
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
LaMacchia, Teresa lamacchiat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Larkin, Daniel larkind@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642605
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Larson, Robert larsonr@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct - SMEIT IMET 2625642666
Lund, Barbara lundb@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Lange, Adam langeaj@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adjunct - Industrial Manufacturing Kenosha
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Lamie, Brett lamieb@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591