Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct Elkhorn
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2625642080
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642670
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing - Bws Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Elkhorn 2625642749
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Lange, Amy langea@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643129
Lesik, Brandi lesikb@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642911
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642724
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778