Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Psychology
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Elkhorn 2625642749
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Levey, Janet leveyj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642981
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642670
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lange, Amy langea@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643129
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642929
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573