Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Lesik, Brandi lesikb@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K 2625642911
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Elkhorn 2625642749
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2625642080
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Aide Elkhorn 2625642781
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642724
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642434
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Lockridge, Domonique lockridged@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642670
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642573
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642591
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479