Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642652
Kappes, Mark kappesm@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Business Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642833
Karaway, Ginger karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642090
Kasun, Bryan kasunb@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642163
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Kelley, Dawn kelleyd@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Kern, Ted kernt@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643192
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Keshavarzi, Rokhak keshavarzir@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642996
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Kindle, Dezarrea kindled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2625642504
Kleczka, Samantha kleczkas@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642802
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Koeppel, Amy koeppela@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 2625642920
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Kramer, Pamela kramerp@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (Traffic Manager) Kenosha 2625643195
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642483
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Krishnan, Anandhi krishnana@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625642622
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642398