Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct Kenosha 2625642484
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine 2625642456
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642665
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642590
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Kleczka, Samantha kleczkas@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Elkhorn 2625642802
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 2625642920
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642652
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642398
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kasun, Bryan kasunb@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromech Tech Elkhorn 2625642163
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642090
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2625642616
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2625642504
Keshavarzi, Rokhak keshavarzir@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642996
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486