Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kutzler, Vickie kutzlervl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 12625642274
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642234
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 12625642705
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 12625642483
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642077
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 12625642590
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 12625642920
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 12625642519
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 12625642098
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625643124
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642745
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642456
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 12625642653
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 12625642616
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642712
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 12625642665
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 12625642698
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 12625642678
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 12625642504
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 12625642589
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 12625642626
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642548
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642791
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 12625642804
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 12625642170
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Do Not Use Dean Associate Horizon 12625643902
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 12625642630
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642728
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 12625642327
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 12625642319
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625642486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Ems Burlington 12625642090
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 12625642484
Kapellusch, Sarah kapelluschs@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business Partnership & Development IMET 12625642642
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 12625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 12625642570
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 12625642652