Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642548
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 12625642804
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625643124
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 12625642705
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 12625642653
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642456
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 12625642319
Kapellusch, Sarah kapelluschs@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business Partnership & Development IMET 12625642642
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 12625642665
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 12625642652
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642398
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 12625642570
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Do Not Use Dean Associate Horizon 12625643902
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Ems Burlington 12625642090
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 12625642483
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 12625642616
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 12625642630
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 12625642626
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 12625642920
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 12625642122
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 12625642678
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 12625642589
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625642486
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kukowski, Ashley kukowskia@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 12625642170
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 12625642504
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 12625642590
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642234
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642728
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642712
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642791
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642745
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 12625642519
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 12625642327