Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Junkin, Tracey junkint@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Kenosha 12625642715
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 12625643114
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jorgensen, Nancy jorgensenn@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 12625642097
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 12625642210
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 12625643706
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 12625642352
Jones, Jason (JD) JonesJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromechanical Technology Kenosha 12625642767
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 12625642377
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642682
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 12625642196
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 12625642930
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 12625643164
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Business Analyst Kenosha 12625643060
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 12625642769
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (traffic Manager) Kenosha 12625643068
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 12625642358
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 12625642637
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 12625642672
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 12625642580
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 12625642725
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 12624925875
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 12625642085
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 12625642450
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 12625643942
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 12625642542
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K