Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642682
Junkin, Tracey junkint@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Kenosha 2625642715
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642725
Jones, Jason (JD) JonesJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromechanical Technology Kenosha 2625642767
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Test Evaluator Burlington
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (traffic Manager) Kenosha 2625643068
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642769
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2625642085
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642450
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Business Analyst Kenosha 2625643060
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542