Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Justman, Justine justmanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2625642085
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Bradley johnsonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K IMET
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642725
Junkin, Tracey junkint@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Kenosha 2625642715
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642682
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642377
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Business Analyst Kenosha 2625643060
Jude, Joi judej@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625643205
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Jones, Jason (JD) JonesJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642767
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Danille johnsondl@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625643127
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Johnson, Kellie johnsonkd@gtc.edu Nursing Health Information Associate Kenosha 2625642979
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College and Momentum Programs Kenosha 2625642672
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642450