Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Isensee, Tracey isenseet@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Horizon 2625643119
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Iribarren, Maria (Gaby) iribarrenm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642387
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Ingo, Samantha ingos@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642727
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Imse, Jenica imsej@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2625642905