Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hall, Kathleen hallk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Elkhorn 2625642711
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2625642783
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642743
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2625642836
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2625642683
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Elkhorn 2625642792
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625642844
Hansen, Craig hansenc@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 2625642131
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642651
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642062
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Harvey, Jonathan harveyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Cyber Security Analyst Kenosha 2625643618
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Hickman, Jasmine hickmanj@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642330
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Halbach, Heather halbachh@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643220
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642474
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642325
Hopkins, Rebecca hopkinsr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642586
Hansen, Zachary hansenz@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642617