Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Gonnering, Jill gonneringj@gtc.edu Kenosha
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gottschalk, Brian bgottschalk@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987434
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Georg, Betsy GeorgB@gtc.edu ACT 39 Coordinator Racine
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn 2627418320
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Gascoigne, Laura gascoignel@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gorden, Edward GordenE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Horizon Center
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Business Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 2627418526
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Elkhorn 2625642772
Gohlke, Michael gohlkem@gtc.edu Human Resources Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Greenfield, Susan greenfields@gtc.edu District Board Member Racine
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418540
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642536
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464