Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642016
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials