Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642348
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642543
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 12625642390
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642514
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 12624921675
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Director, High School Partnerships Elkhorn 12625642799
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing and Communications Kenosha 12625643044
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 12625642430
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 12625642304
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 12625642016
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 12625642415
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 12625642722
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 12625642556
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 12625642544
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 12625643920
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 12625642448
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 12625642492
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 12625642312
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 12625642110
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642708
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 12625642470
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 12625642845
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 12625643014
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 12625642401
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 12625642332
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 12625643914