Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221
Gumieny, Samantha gumienys@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643123
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Goelz, Rachel goelzr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642229
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625643146
Goodhall, Emily goodhalle@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642932
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing and Communications Kenosha 2625643044
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director/Instructor, Physical Therapy Kenosha 2625642470
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642304
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Director, High School Partnerships Elkhorn 2625642799
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 2625642312
Gill, Denise gilld@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625643136
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642722
Galicia, Saul galicias@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625643137
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE