Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 2625642714
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642096
Flores, Israella floresi@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642841
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Computer Software Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Forsythe, Erin forsythee@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625643150
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642453
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643112
Fonseca, Tiffany fonsecat@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625643196
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations Kenosha 2625643058
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642640
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642108
Fugman, Jessica fugmanj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642925
Flannery, Patricia flanneryp@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643224
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116