Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 12625642788
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 12625642714
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 12625642765
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643924
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642096
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 12625642188
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 12625642516
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Elkhorn 12625642839
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 12625642360
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 12625642453
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 12625642986
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 12625643058
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 12625642640
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 12625642420
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 12625642536
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 12625642731
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642108
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642438
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642840
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 12625642116