Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Felske, Claudia felskec@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Elkhorn 2625642839
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642731
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642453
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642108
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 2625642714
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Flores, Israella floresi@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642841
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642096
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642640
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations Kenosha 2625643058
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990