Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643022
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 2625642755
Earnest, Melissa earnestm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Specialist - 1st Shift (lte) Elkhorn 2625642949
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625642650
Eder, Mark ederm@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Program Kenosha 2625643193
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642068
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582