Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 12625642376
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643180
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 12625642180
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu College Connections Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 12625642755
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 12625642837
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642582
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 12625642068
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 12625642184
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 12625642720
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 12625642650
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 12625642576
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625643712
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 12625642176