Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 12625642068
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu College Connections Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 12625642755
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 12625642837
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 12625642650
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625643712
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 12625642376
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 12625642720
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642582
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643180
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 12625642180
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 12625642176
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 12625642184
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 12625642576